Date/Time Event
Tue, May 23, 2017 - Tue, December 19, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Zumba
Forest Hall, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

Lively and well attended class run by a great instructor.

Thu, May 25, 2017 - Mon, December 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Integr8 Dance
Onyx Craft Room, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

integ8 dance logoThe south’s best provider of dance and specialists in street dance and cheer-leading.

For details, please call Katie on 07891 877497.

Wed, June 21, 2017 - Wed, December 13, 2017
10:15 am - 12:15 pm
Let's Paint
Onyx Craft Room, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

Paints, pencils and paper are all you need! Escape the stresses of life and be creative. No formal instruction – we help one another.

Come along for a FREE TASTER session.

Please contact Janet Turner on 01590 622756 for more details.

Wed, November 1, 2017 - Wed, December 20, 2017
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Shape Up with MyFitLife
Forest Hall, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

‘Shape Up’ Nov/Dec

7 week fitness programme combining agility,mobility,core, strength and fitness to provide you with an all over workout!

Wednesdays, 9:30AM, Brockenhurst Village Hall

£50 UPFRONT (7.15 PER SESSION)​

£8.50 CASUAL DROP IN

Click here to pay online

Thu, November 16, 2017 - Thu, December 21, 2017
10:15 am - 11:00 am
The Tutu Club

The Tutu Club is a fun and imaginative dance and movement class for toddlers aged 18 months to 5 years old.

We give you the chance to sit back and watch your child learn in a safe and caring environment – it’s baby ballet with a twist!

Every Thursday in the Craft Room

10:15 – 11:00am

Please contact Katie for more details.

Tel: 02380 812115

Email: info@thetutuclub.com

Web: www.thetutuclub.com

 

Sun, November 26, 2017
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
New Forest Model Railway Society Open Day

Powered by Events Manager