Date/Time Event
Tue, May 23, 2017 - Tue, December 19, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Zumba
Forest Hall, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

Lively and well attended class run by a great instructor.

Thu, May 25, 2017 - Mon, December 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Integr8 Dance
Onyx Craft Room, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

integ8 dance logoThe south’s best provider of dance and specialists in street dance and cheer-leading.

For details, please call Katie on 07891 877497.

Wed, June 21, 2017 - Wed, December 13, 2017
10:15 am - 12:15 pm
Let's Paint
Onyx Craft Room, Brockenhurst Village Hall,

Paints, pencils and paper are all you need! Escape the stresses of life and be creative. No formal instruction – we help one another.

Come along for a FREE TASTER session.

Please contact Janet Turner on 01590 622756 for more details.

Sat, August 19, 2017 - Sun, August 20, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Forest Art Exhibition

A must see exhibition of New Forest Paintings, Portraits, Cartoons and Caricatures by Daniel, a locally based artist.

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 10.00 am – 5.00pm

Friday 25th, Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 10.00 am – 5.00pm

Daniel has exhibited with all major societies. won many awards and at one time was the political cartoonist with The Mirror Group.

For the first time ever Daniel will be showing an array of fabulous landscape paintings, rarely seen portraits, cartoon originals, limited edition prints and cartoons from his best selling range of books.

Visit Daniels website to see some of his amazing work.

Powered by Events Manager